Skip to main content Skip to section menu

Contacts

For General Enquiries

Karen Tuson - Research Project Support Administrative Officer

Centre for Applied Marine Sciences/Canolfan Gwyddorau Môr Cymhywsol
Marine Centre Wales/Canolfan Môr Cymru
E-mail/E-bost: k.tuson@bangor.ac.uk
Phone / Ffôn: (+44) 1248 38 80 78

For Specific Enquiries – Bangor University

Dr Shelagh Malham - Operations Director
Centre for Applied Marine Sciences/Canolfan Gwyddorau Môr Cymhywsol
Environment Centre Wales / Canolfan Amgylchedd Cymru
E-mail/ E-bost: s.malham@bangor.ac.uk
Phone / Ffôn: (+44) 1248 38 32 52

Esther Howie - Operation Manager
Centre for Applied Marine Sciences/Canolfan Gwyddorau Môr Cymhywsol
Marine Centre Wales/Canolfan Môr Cymru
E-mail/ E-bost: e.howie@bangor.ac.uk
Phone / Ffôn: (+44) 1248 38

Dr Julie Webb - Post-Doctoral Research Officer
Centre for Applied Marine Sciences/Canolfan Gwyddorau Môr Cymhywsol
Marine Centre Wales/Canolfan Môr Cymru
E-mail/E-bost: j.webb@bangor.ac.uk
Phone / Ffôn: (+44) 1248 38 80 79

For Specific Enquiries – Bord Iascaigh Mhara

Ben Dallaghan – GIS Officer
Crofton Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
Phone / Fón: (+353) 1 214 42 84
E-mail / Ríomhphost: dallaghan@bim.ie

Dr Terence O'Carroll – Aquaculture Technical Manager
Crofton Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
Phone / Fón: (+353) 1 214 42 16
E-mail / Ríomhphost: ocarroll@bim.ie

Nicolas Chopin - Inshore Survey Officer
New Docks, Galway
Phone / Fón: (+353) 1 214 41 06
E-mail / Ríomhphost: chopin@bim.ie

Site footer